Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tana Callahan

Tana Callahan

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tana Callahan
"Leo provides amazing service as our State Farm agent and is always looking for ways to make our insurance needs less stressful. I love that in this day and age where service is so impersonal he takes time to call and speak with you rather than just send an email."
Profile photo of joan / allan goldberg

joan / allan goldberg

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by joan / allan goldberg
"very professional agency and enjoyable to work with. highly reccommend"
Profile photo of Ann Hall

Ann Hall

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Hall
"I only talked with John over the phone to get my car insurance policy, and he was immensely helpful. He helped with organizing discounts that were applicable to my driving record and education, as well as sending over all the forms that go along with the insurance. He also was very responsive to my questions via email and phone. I recommend if you ever need any car insurance down in south florida!"
Profile photo of JP Brown

JP Brown

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JP Brown
"The Leo Hurtado State Farm Agency in Boynton Beach FL has saved me money over my previous agent. The previous agent kept raising my rates and did not even notify me. John Hurtado at State farm easily beat their prices. I am retired and a low mileage driver - John gave me the best rates based on that and explained it all carefully and clearly. I also have a Personal Umbrella where they saved me money. I would recommend them without hesitation. JP Brown"
Profile photo of Joe Norris

Joe Norris

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Norris
"Transition from other Insurer, who would only do online everything, was a pleasure because we dealt with a knowledge and customer oriented staff which is hard to find nowadays. So like the commercial says: Statefarm is there!"
Profile photo of David Jones

David Jones

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Jones
"Good crew. Will do more with Monisha and Co."
Profile photo of Eliane Pousen

Eliane Pousen

November 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eliane Pousen
"Fui muito bem atendida. Eles tem até atendimento em Português. Tiraram todas as minhas dúvidas. Estou extremamente satisfeita. Super indico."
Profile photo of Christian Farran

Christian Farran

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Farran
"Outstanding customer service! I’ve been a loyal client of Leo’s since his days as a State Farm agent at various locations. Now that he’s stablished his own office, I’ve certainly followed him, and I’m thrilled he launched his own agency. Leo has consistently demonstrated politeness, responsibility, care, and a willingness to assist. His excellent team mirrors his dedication to top-notch customer service. Leo, thank you sincerely for all that you’ve done for my family and me!"
Profile photo of Eduardo Shiroma

Eduardo Shiroma

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eduardo Shiroma
"Great service. Exceeded my expectations. The team understood my needs quickly and got back to me with the best recommendations. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Syuh Lin

Syuh Lin

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Syuh Lin
"Great experience!"
Profile photo of Susan

Susan

September 25, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Susan
"Leo was very helpful in quoting our homeowners and auto insurance. He is very responsive and is a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Robina Rath

Robina Rath

September 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robina Rath
"Beth was professional & knowledgeable :) She answered all my ?'s & concerns. Beth is an asset to State Farm & because of her willingness to check the best possible options for my home & auto insurance coverage State Farm has a new customer 😊"
Profile photo of Camille Sundahl

Camille Sundahl

September 21, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Camille Sundahl
"Great customer service Pleasant to talk to"
Profile photo of Jasen Jacques

Jasen Jacques

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jasen Jacques
"I had the best experience with Monisha who patiently assisted with all of my insurance needs and I highly recommend her. - Outstanding customer service!"
Profile photo of Gary Rich

Gary Rich

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Rich
"Excellent customer service! The girls in the office are all very kind; and Leo and his brother John are the best agents - they gave me all the time I needed to figure out my auto coverages for my budget and always had my best interests in mind. I highly recommend Leo & John Hurtado's office."
Profile photo of Gerald Fosco

Gerald Fosco

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gerald Fosco
"Very helpful, I went from looking for a quote to counter the renewal of my current Insurance co to signing with Stare Farm for a significant savings!!."
Profile photo of Cindy Winemiller

Cindy Winemiller

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Winemiller
"no sales pressure and they pay attention to our request. Highly recommend my agent, Monesha"
Profile photo of lisa bottke

lisa bottke

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lisa bottke
"Above and beyond customer service from Team Hurtado! Beth responds quickly, always pleasant. Both auto and home insurance policies here"
Profile photo of Jimmy Kingz

Jimmy Kingz

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jimmy Kingz
"Monisha was a good help"
Profile photo of Pablo R Prado

Pablo R Prado

September 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pablo R Prado
"Excellent Service. John, Leo and the whole team go the extra mile to help me and my whole family."
Profile photo of Susan Kelly

Susan Kelly

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Kelly
"I want to extend a tremendous Thank you for an outstanding experience I had with State Farm & their Agent Leo Hurtado & especially Eliana! In a world where it seems to be so impersonal & negative at times , I just wanted to express my gratitude with them for helping me with their tech savvy skills & reducing my Car Insurance payments in almost half of what I’ve been paying for years. I would give them a try as I was most impressed & give them 10 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ A very Grateful & Happy Client, Soozie Kelly"
Profile photo of urgentluv

urgentluv

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by urgentluv
"The process was easy quick and actually fun learning how to protect your family. Mrs Monesha was great and very friendly. Very informative."
Profile photo of Jaleel Lee

Jaleel Lee

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaleel Lee
"Dylan Leon is the best he saved me a lot of money and I appreciate him for that"
Profile photo of Mia Dee

Mia Dee

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mia Dee
"Dylan took the time out to walk me through every detail save me money with patience and kindness. I highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Rachel Urbach

Rachel Urbach

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Urbach
"Best team in the business. Sincere and helpful. Knowledgeable staff and tailored policies that only include what's truly necessary. Couldn't recommend more."